Dunkin Donuts

Dunkin Donuts, Velachery

Having waited months together to try out Dunkin Donuts, I was presented with an amazing opportunity on my birthday, when my friends decided to surprise me in the parking area at Phoenix!! With a lot of excitement seeping in, with stories of their finger licking donuts running in my mind, we approached the outlet next to Big Bazaar on the ground floor!
I step in, I look around and I fall for their interiors! I stood there staring at the doodles on their walls for quite sometime, I must say! Everything about their interiors appealed to me, the doodles, the boards, the wall hangings!
We went in and ordered the Crunchy Joe chicken burger, the chocolate eclair, a plain glazed and another donut.
The burger was spicy, like they had mentioned in their menu. As for the donuts, I must say I was disappointed for, it didn’t keep up to my expectations!
The price, as with all international ventures, is on the higher end.
But then, if you need to grab a quick bite in the midst of your shopping, this is definitely a go to place!

Rating: 3.5/5

Dunkin Donuts Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

